Air A Danser

Last night, I went to one of the best parties I’ve been to in New York. This place had everything: string lights, a lollipop headphone, well-mixed tequila drinks… I’ve honestly never been to a party where it felt so much weirder to shake hands with people than to give them hugs. Man, I gave a lot of hugs last night…

Well anyway, if you have the opportunity to check this thing out while it’s around this summer, do it. Last one is September 8th. Here’s one of my favorite records from the night.

 

IMG_0908

Leave a Reply

