Reposado and Red Party

14882164_609878827022_2064709676445734465_o

Hi readers and listeners,

Now is an interesting time. It’s a scary and uncertain time, and it makes me feel queasy, like the split-second before the drop on a big roller coaster.

As far as music is concerned, I’m told that my skills as a DJ are improving. Below are two mixes I just completed, one from last week and one from last night.

Let me know if you have a guess as to which is which. Love and respect, always.

Mira

Leave a Reply

