The Lot Radio and solo mix

Dio and I were on The Lot Radio! Check it out: https://www.mixcloud.com/thelotradio/dio-garcia-mira-fahrenheit-the-lot-radio-01292017/

Please note that I have battled with myself a lot the last few days over whether I can accept my performance on the show, but as a DJ friend of mine put it: “Why do you feel low about playing on the internet for no money?” Plus, as I keep reminding myself, this is a learning process. Since the show was my first official gig, it should get (a little) less nerve-wracking from here. I perform MUCH better under less pressure.

Here is a second mix I did this evening from my new bedroom setup: https://www.mixcloud.com/mira-fahrenheit/there-can-only-be-one/

Please enjoy (or don’t) and tell me all about it in the comments below.

xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

